“A source for teachers... A promise for students” Teacher Center Locator | Staff Login »

Statewide Chairs & Committee Membership

Chairs and Committee Membership for NYS Teacher Centers 2016-17
     
Network Chairs   Email
Eastern Upstate Brenda Aull-Klaben BAull-Klaben@scsd.us
Brian Kesel bkesel@westgenesee.org
Far West Cheryl Herman cherman@onboces.org
Elaine Ablove eablove@ktufsd.org
Greater Rochester Marguerite Dimgba Marguerite.Dimgba@greececsd.org
Julie Baker julie_barker@pittsford.monroe.edu
Long Island Barbara DelliCarpini msdelli@yahoo.com
Mary Siano msmsiano@gmail.com
Lower Hudson Mary Kunzmann mkunzmann@ws.k12.ny.us
Susan Farrell susanfarrell@ewteachercenter.com
NYC Rita Danis rdanis@ufttc.org
Charlie LoBello clobello@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Jenny Dean jdean@gstboces.org
Steering Committee
Eastern Upstate Sharon Diliberto – Co-Chair sdiliberto@uticaschools.org
A-Jill Christian Lynch jclynch@syr.edu
Far West Elaine Ablove- Co-Chair eablove@ktufsd.org
Cheryl Herman- Co-Chair cherman@onboces.org
Greater Rochester Carolyn Tinsley Carolyn_Tinsley@websterschools.org
A- Marguerite Dimgba Marguerite.Dimgba@greececsd.org
Long Island Barbara DelliCarpini msdelli@yahoo.com
Angela Berner  aberner@hufsd.edu
Lower Hudson Ann Marie Nee anee@scarsdaleschools.org
A-Mary Beth Anderson mbanderson@teachercentercw.org
NYC Rita Danis rdanis@ufttc.org
A-Charlie LoBello clobello@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Jenny Dean jdean@gstboces.org
A- VACANT
Tech Committee Joe Pesavento joeypez@aol.com
A-VACANT
P&P Committee Susan Farrell susanfarrell@ewteachercenter.com
Valerie Lovelace Co-Chair valerie@teachers-center.org
Maria Huot Co-Chair mailto:maria_huot@bcsd.org
NYS SED Program Office Dawn Graham dawn.graham@nysed.gov
NYSUT Glenn Jeffers gjeffers@nysutmail.org
Programs & Practices
Eastern Upstate Valerie Lovelace Co-Chair valerie@teachers-center.org
A-Susan Dodds sedodds@hotmail.com
Far West Gloria LaSota tcclasota@gmail.com
A-Cathie Marriott cmarriott@e2ccb.org
Greater Rochester A-Mary Beall mbeall@edutech.org
Maria Huot Co-Chair maria_huot@bcsd.org
Long Island Betsy Weinman bweinman@oceansideschools.org
A-Wendy Svitek wsvitek@roslynschools.org
Lower Hudson Susan Farrell Co-Chair susanfarrell@ewteachercenter.com
A-Susan Sniffen nwpteachercenter@gmail.com
NYC Charlie Lobello clobello@ufttc.org
A-Rita Danis rdanis@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Diana Torta dtorta@hotmail.com
A-VACANT
Tech Committee Brenda Aull-Klaben baull-klaben@scsd.us
Program Office Dawn Graham dawn.graham@nysed.gov
NYSUT Glenn Jeffers gjeffers@nysutmail.org
Technology Committee 
Eastern Upstate Brenda Aull-Klaben BAull-Klaben@scsd.us
A-Anne Reilly  areilly@remsencsd.org
Far West Jill Robinson catcdirector@crcs.wnyric.org
Melinda MacPherson mmacpherson@buffaloschools.org
Greater Rochester Pat Mullikin pmullikin@avoncsd.org
Juanita Henry jhenry@Bataviacsd.org
Long Island Kristine Cucinello Kristine@mestract.org
Carol Weintraub intercountytc@gmail.com
Barbara Knab bknab@msd.k12.ny.us
Lower Hudson Joe Pesavento, Co-Chair joeypez@aol.com
Susan Sniffen nwpteachercenter@gmail.com
NYC Nancy Mazzella
A-VACANT
Southern Tier Nedra McElroy nmcelroy@bathcsd.org
Nicky Rice
David Potter crtcny.org@gmail.com
NYSUT Glenn Jeffers gjeffers@nysutmail.org
Gene Silverman (Nassau BOCES) gsilverm@mail.nasboces.org
Darlene Roces (Suffolk RIC) droces@esboces.org
Stan Silverman, Co-Chair stan@nyit.edu
Data Team
Eastern Upstate Priscilla Patenaude jlteach@boces.com
Far West Cheryl Herman, Co-Chair cherman@onboces.org
Cathie Marriott cmarriott@e2ccb.org
Greater Rochester Sheila Robinson, Co-Chair Sheila.Robinson@greececsd.org
Long Island Les Cohn les@nassautract.org
Lower Hudson Greg Montague Gregory.montague@gmail.com
NYC Maria Gubbins mgubbins@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Judy Mitrowitz jmitrowitz@jcschools.stier.org
David Potter crtcny.org@gmail.com
Leadership Academy
Juanita Henry jhenry@bataviacsd.org
Patricia Mullikin pmullikin@avoncsd.org
Website
Rita Danis rdanis@ufttc.org
Cheryl Herman cherman@onboces.org
Valerie Lovelace valerie@teachers-center.org
Betsy Weinman bweinman@oceansideschools.org