“A source for teachers... A promise for students” Teacher Center Locator | Staff Login »

Statewide Chairs & Committee Membership

Data Team

Eastern UpstatePriscilla Patenaudejlteach@boces.com

Leadership Academy

Chairs and Committee Membership for NYS Teacher Centers 2017-18
     
Network Chairs   Email
Eastern Upstate Brenda Aull-Klaben baull-klaben@cayboces.org
Bronson Knaggs bknaggs@schalmont.org
Far West Nancy Cook ncook@williamsvillek12.org
Elaine Ablove eablove@ktufsd.org
Greater Rochester Marguerite Dimgba Marguerite.Dimgba@greececsd.org
Julie Baker julie_barker@pittsford.monroe.edu
Long Island Wendy Svitek wsvitek@roslynschools.org
Mary Siano msmsiano@gmail.com
Lower Hudson Mary Kunzmann mkunzmann@ws.k12.ny.us
Susan Farrell susanfarrell@ewteachercenter.com
NYC Rita Danis rdanis@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Jenny Dean jdean@gstboces.org
Steering Committee
Eastern Upstate Jill Christian Lynch jclynch@syr.edu
Valerie Lovelace – Co-Chair valerie@teachers-center.org
Far West Elaine Ablove – Co-Chair eablove@ktufsd.org
Cheryl Herman – Co-Chair cherman@onboces.org
Greater Rochester Marguerite Dimgba Marguerite.Dimgba@greececsd.org
Nichole Sinclair nicole_sinclair@westiron.monroe.edu
Long Island Barbara DelliCarpini msdelli@yahoo.com
Mary Siano msmsiano@gmail.com
Lower Hudson Ann Marie Nee anee@scarsdaleschools.org
A-Mary Beth Anderson mbanderson@teachercentercw.org
NYC Rita Danis rdanis@ufttc.org
A-Rose Marie LoMonaco rlomonaco@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Jenny Dean jdean@gstboces.org
A- VACANT
Tech Committee Joe Pesavento joeypez@aol.com
Susan Sniffen nwpteachercenter@gmail.com
P&P Committee Betsy Weinmann bweinman@oceansideschools.org
Cathie Marriott cmarriott@e2ccb.org
Leadership Academy Juanita Henry jhenry@bataviacsd.org
Patricia Mullikin pmullikin@avoncsd.org
NYS SED Program Office Dawn Graham dawn.graham@nysed.gov
NYSUT Glenn Jeffers gjeffers@nysutmail.org
Programs & Practices
Eastern Upstate Jessica Lattimore jlattimore@romecsd.org
Susan Dodds sdodds@nncsk12.org
Far West Gloria LaSota tcclasota@gmail.com
Cathie Marriott – Co-Chair cmarriott@e2ccb.org
Greater Rochester Mary Beall mbeall@edutech.org
Sheila Robinson Sheila.Robinson@greececsd.org
Long Island Betsy Weinman – Co-Chair bweinman@oceansideschools.org
A-Wendy Svitek wsvitek@roslynschools.org
Lower Hudson Susan Farrell susanfarrell@ewteachercenter.com
Jackie Levine jlevine@pnwboces.org
NYC Charlie Lobello clobello@ufttc.org
A-Evelyn Edwards eedwards@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Diana Torta dtorta@hotmail.com
A-VACANT
Tech Committee Susan Sniffen nwpteachercenter@gmail.com
NYSED Program Office Dawn Graham dawn.graham@nysed.gov
NYSUT Glenn Jeffers gjeffers@nysutmail.org
Technology Committee 
Eastern Upstate Brenda Aull-Klaben BAull-Klaben@cayboces.org
Anne Reilly areilly@remsencsd.org
Far West Jill Robinson catcdirector@crcs.wnyric.org
Melinda MacPherson mmacpherson@buffaloschools.org
Greater Rochester Pat Mullikin pmullikin@avoncsd.org
Juanita Henry jhenry@Bataviacsd.org
Long Island Kristine Cucinello Kristine@mestract.org
Neil MacDermott Neilmac123@gmail.com
Carol Weintraub intercountytc@gmail.com
Barbara Knab bknab@msd.k12.ny.us
Lower Hudson Joe Pesavento, Co-Chair joeypez@aol.com
Susan Sniffen nwpteachercenter@gmail.com
NYC Nancy Mazzella nmazzella@ufttc.org
John Holleran jholleran@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Nicky Rice nrice@cc.cnyric.org
Vacant
NYSUT David Rothfuss drothfus@nysutmail.org
BOCES Gene Silverman (Nassau BOCES) gsilverm@mail.nasboces.org
BOCES Darlene Roces (Suffolk RIC) droces@esboces.org
NYIT Stan Silverman, Co-Chair stan@nyit.edu
Vermont SED Peter Drescher
Leadership Academy
Juanita Henry jhenry@bataviacsd.org
Patricia Mullikin pmullikin@avoncsd.org
Website
Rita Danis rdanis@ufttc.org
Cheryl Herman cherman@onboces.org
Valerie Lovelace valerie@teachers-center.org
Betsy Weinman bweinman@oceansideschools.org
Data Team
Far West Cheryl Herman, Co-Chair cherman@onboces.org
Cathie Marriott cmarriott@e2ccb.org
Greater Rochester Sheila Robinson, Co-Chair Sheila.Robinson@greececsd.org
Long Island Les Cohn les@nassautract.org
Lower Hudson Greg Montague Gregory.montague@gmail.com
NYC Maria Gubbins mgubbins@ufttc.org
Southern Tier Judy Mitrowitz jmitrowitz@jcschools.stier.org
David Potter crtcny.org@gmail.com